Make yourself available for souls who want to communicate

In this prophetic session, Watchers told me that I would communicate with souls and help them to accept their situation.  I wasn’t quite sure how this would happen – via Out of Body Experiences, or through channelling? I’d already experienced a powerful channelled session where the brother of a friend (who also recently passed) came through. To say I was taken by surprise at this would be an understatement! That was 11 months ago (Session 17, 27th Nov 2011) and seemingly a one off as nothing similar happened after that. However, a couple of months ago I experienced something even more powerful and more convincing. (I write about this in detail in my Metaphysically Living blog.) It’s left me in no doubt that I don’t need to ‘channel’ in order to communicate with those who have passed: although I’ve yet to be able to do it ‘to order’. Time will tell.

OOBE

SESSION 65  16/11/12

Intention set as usual.

            YOU ARE AMONG FRIENDS

Kris: That’s a nice way to start, isn’t it? (pause) Hello, did…

            WE ARE LOVE

            KRIS BOWEL SORTED

Kris: I think so, it’s certainly getting that way!

            MY AP R S S

Kris: Could you start that again.

            MUST REALLY MAKE U HAPPY

Kris: It certainly does. It’s given me great peace of mind now and I feel more able to connect and enjoy my physicality.

            WE VERY HAPPY TOO

Kris: Thank you. I’ve missed talking to you through the Ouija board. Can I ask who it is that we’re speaking with?

            WATCHERS

Kris: How’s our psychic training going?

            R U TRYING TO TO (C T S)

Paddy: ‘Are you trying to…?

            TO LEARN

            U R (T K)  RUSTY

Kris: Yes, it’s been a while. Yes, we are trying to learn…

            MY (very slowly) D A W A E S

Kris: Is there anything we can do to help this be clearer? For you to get through?

            QUESTION

Paddy: Do you want a question off us?

            YES

Kris: You’re probably aware that I was having some doubts when I did the Channelling development day, as to where it was all coming from when I spoke. And I just wondered if there was anything you wanted to say about that?

            R U STILL DOUBTING

Kris: (laughing) It would seem so.

            R U NOT A CHANNELLER

Paddy: Are you?

Kris: Sometimes I feel I am. And then sometimes I feel it is just me, almost putting on an act. It seems so…so easy.

            U R BECOMING A GIFTED CHANNEL

Paddy: Are you going to accept that?

Kris: Yes, ok. Okay.

Paddy: Otherwise you might as well give up – pack in the conversation, because it’s you saying that. Which makes the whole thing pointless, doesn’t it. As you already know the answer.

            YOU R VERY RIGHT PADDY

Paddy: (laughing) Thank you.

Kris: Are you aware of my quest for a token?

            YES

Kris: What do you think of that? What’s the…

            CAN U FEEL US NOW

Kris: I think so.

            B ASSURED THAT WE R WITH U ALWAYS

Kris: And did you communicate to me to stop reading so much? (I was concerned that what i was reading about metaphysical stuff would influence my channelling in some way and so I had decided not to read about it.)

            WE WOULD NEVER COMMENT ON EACH MATTER HERE

            BREATHE EASY  U CAN READ ON

Paddy: So, that wasn’t them, then?

Kris: That was me then.

Paddy: So, did that message come from Kris?

            YES

Kris: And did that ‘make space for connecting’ with you, come from you or from me?

            US

Paddy: (to me) Have you got any more about that?

Kris: No, not really.

Paddy: I’ve been trying to connect at bedtime, but most of the time I think I just fall asleep. So have I been connecting…with anything?

            PADDY U R ALWAYS CONNECTED

Paddy: Ok. So am I doing anything by trying to connect before going to sleep?

            U MAKE CONNECTION STRONGER

Kris: Is that ok?

Paddy: Yeh.

Kris: Can you throw any light on why I’ve been struggling to get to sleep lately?

            G A B D

Kris: Could you start that again, please?

            (slowly) B U

Kris: Do you know why? Do you have any idea what’s stopping me falling asleep easily?

            YES  NOT POSSIBLE TO UNDERSTAND  G A P B D T

Kris: ‘Not possible to understand’ – where you going to add something to that?

(T U)  UR DAY SEARCHING  STAY AWAKE

(We couldn’t decide if this was ‘you are’ or ‘your’, which would make the meaning quite different.)

            WHEN NEEDING A DAY LIFE

Kris: Some clarity on that would help. If that’s possible?

            TAKE TIME TO EXPLAIN

Paddy: It would take time to explain?’

             YES

Kris: Ok. Should I be doing something to try to sleep or is it not that important?

             SLEEP TIME PUTS U IN STATE FOR TRAVELLING

(Break)

             U R BECOMING MORE OPEN TO HAVING A PHYSICAL BODY

Paddy: So the question was, ‘Is Kris’s lack of taste still connected to her zest for life?’

Kris: So does this mean that I will be able to smell again at some point?

            U CAN SMELL NOW

Kris: So what’s stopping me experiencing the odour of something if I’m capable of smelling now? What’s getting in the way?

             BELIEF

Kris: As in my inability to believe that I can smell now? Is that what you mean?

             YES

Kris: Was this part of what I wanted to experience in physical? Doubt and how to get over it?

             TRUST

Kris: So trust is one of the themes of my being physical this time? Is it something that I chose to experience?

             R U MANAGING TO TRUST

Kris: Probably not, really. I keep having difficulties with it, don’t I?

             YES

Kris: That’s my answer then.

Paddy: Is there anything Kris can do to learn to trust?

             PUT HER FAITH IN US

Paddy: Am I any better at trusting?

             R U

(We both laugh)

Paddy: I think I’m better at having faith. I think that’s what I’m good at.

             U OPEN UP MORE TO US

Kris: So, you be the big psychic, then.

Paddy: I ain’t got the talent that you’ve got.

Kris: I was thinking that I’d like to be good at what we think of as ‘mediumship’? Would that be useful for me if I were to be really good at that? To really focus on it?

            U R ALREADY GOOD

            PLEASE MAKE URSELF AVAILABLE TO SOULS WHO WANT TO COMMUNICATE

Paddy: That sounds like a ‘yes’ to me.

Kris: I have sent out the intention that I want to do that. How do I make myself available? How do I do that?

            SPEAK FOR THEM

Paddy: That’s it. You’re going to have to do it when you’re channelling, aren’t you? Do they want you to do it now?

Kris: I don’t think so. Would somebody make a request of me to contact a loved one that’s passed over? Is that how I would do it?

            YES

Kris: I’m aware of the possibility that some ‘souls’ – for want of a better phrase – inhabit a realm of denser energy that haven’t really accepted that they’ve moved on, that they’ve died, and aren’t making much progress in energy. Is it good to connect with those energies in that way? Would that be helpful to them?

            THAT WOULD HELP THEM ACCEPT THEIR SITUATION

Paddy: Is that what you’re thinking you want to do?

Kris: I’d like to. It’s all part of helping the dead, isn’t it? Like Seth said. Would I be protected while that was happening, from any energies that…

            YES

Paddy: And would it be ok for Kris? (Thinking of my health) It wouldn’t be harmful for Kris in any way?

            NO

Kris: Do you think you could send me someone, then? Create a situation in which that could happen naturally?

            YES

Paddy: Is that a knock on the door?

(We both laugh)

Kris: Or the phone will ring…

Paddy: (putting on a voice) Hello, I was wondering if you could…

Kris: We could get it through EVP. (Electronic Voice Phenomenon)

Paddy: Could you talk to us a message through our answerphone?

            NO

Paddy: Is it possible for us to set up a microphone and record you?

            YES

Paddy: Could you record something on the micro we’re using now?

            YES

Kris: If we just left it running in 5 miniutes, say, in silence, would that be enough?

            YES

(We sat in silence for several minutes, then listened back to the recording. Nothing seemed to have come through. It seems that we switched the recorder off after this experiment, but continued with the session. What follows are the messages from the Watchers without our questions.)

            APPARENTLY MIC NOT STRONG ENOUGH

            PERHAPS

            SORT OF

            U R  R LOVELY FRIENDS TOO

 

3 comments on “Make yourself available for souls who want to communicate

Leave a Reply

