We are your psychic trainers

This was a bitter-sweet session for me, but an exciting and exhilarating one for both Paddy and myself (Kris). Neither of us realised that our previous session (which I haven’t included in this Blog it as it wasn’t particularly moving or enlightening) would be our last one with our ‘Seth’. There wasn’t even a hint that things were about to change so dramatically, and so no sense of it being an end leading to a new beginning.

What I understand now is that each of the ‘guides’ that have come through to us on the Ouija, were fulfilling a very particular role – each chosen according to where we were in our understanding and awareness of the process we were experiencing at the time of their being with us. ‘Uncle Frank’ had been a gentle introduction – someone familiar, someone I could trust. Once we found our feet with him, our Seth came through. Again, the name was what was important, not the energy behind the name: I know it wasn’t Jane Roberts‘ ‘Seth‘ – they used that name because of what it meant to me and because it would allow things through that I could recognise and accept. And then ‘Seth’ as a name or concept was no longer necessary. the safety net could be removed and we were now able to accept a stranger, an unknown quantity. I was sad to let go of our Seth, as I was to let go of Frank, but I knew now that this was part of our apprenticeship and that they had never been those ‘people’ in the first place, just devices to help us on our travels.

Almost a year to the day, I can report that in the past three months or so, I have indeed begun my inner psychic training in a very real and meaningful way. Much has happened as ‘predicted’ in this session: more than I could’ve believed possible. But that’s another post 🙂

SESSION 61  19/8/12

Intention set as usual.

            YES

Kris: Is that Seth?

            NO

Paddy: Who is it?

            WATCHER

Kris: Is that what you do? You’re a Watcher?

            SPEAK TO US

Paddy: Who are you?

            WE R UR TRAINERS

Kris: What are you training us in?

            PSYCHIC TRAINING

Kris: Is there anything you want to tell us, as part of our training at the moment?

            SPEAK

Kris: You want us to ask you questions?

            YES

Paddy: Do you want to ask them about your experience?

Kris: I had an experience early hours this morning, in which I could smell sweet smoke. I was aware of me being able to smell, which was unusual. I wondered was that anything psychic, was…

            FLY US PLEASE

Paddy: What does that mean? Did you understand that?

Kris: Is that right? ‘Fly’?

            WE R UR TRAINERS

Paddy: Do you mean trainers in astral projection?

            TRAVEL IN INNER DIMENSIONS

Paddy: Is there anything you want to ask?

Kris: Loads. I was going to ask Seth tonight if there is a direction we should be taking with our psychic development.

            Y R U NOT

Kris: Asking you?

            U WILL TRAVEL WITH US

Kris: Are you part of Seth?

            YES

Kris: So for us you are our psychic training guide, is that right?

            WE WILL TRAIN U

Paddy: Both of us?

            YES

Kris: How do we begin?

            TRUST US

Kris: Is that part of the training, learning to trust you?

            NO

Kris: So are you asking us now to trust you?

            YES

Kris: What will the training involve?

            FEELING UR WAY THROUGH LESSONS

Kris: How will you instruct us about the lessons?

            PSYCHICALLY  WE WILL HELP U TO LEARN

Paddy: Well, this is interesting. We’re going to get trained psychically.

Kris: What’s our first lesson to be in? Or is it going to just be general on-going stuff?

            U WILL VOICE R WORDS

Kris: As in channelling?

            NO

Kris: How will we do that?

            WRITING

Paddy: Who’s going to do that?

            KRIS

Paddy: When is she going to do that?

            SOON

Kris: Is this separate to the script that I’m writing?

            YES

Kris: Will it be automatic writing? Will I be in a trance state when I do it?

            WRITING WILL OPEN WAY FOR US TO SPEAK TO OTHERS

Kris: How will I know when to write?

            U WILL RECEIVE THOUGHTS FROM US

Kris: Will I need to put myself in an altered state of consciousness to receive these thoughts?

            INITIALLY

Kris: Will these words be for a general audience or for individuals?

            BOTH

Kris: What will these words be about?

            DON’T CONCERN URSELF NOW

Kris: Just have to wait for it to come I suppose.

Paddy: Do you think that’s their name, what we call them, the Watchers? Is that what we call you, the Watchers?

            WE ARE PART OF SETH

Paddy: Oh, so we call you Seth?

            NO

Paddy: We call you Watchers?

            YES

Paddy: Will Kris do this automatic writing by hand or on the computer?

            WHICHEVER SHE CHOOSES

Paddy: The choice is yours! It’s exciting this, isn’t it?

Kris: Yeh, certainly a turn up for the books.

Paddy: I can’t wait! I can’t wait, Watchers, to find out (we both laugh) what you’re going to tell us.

Kris: Can you just speak to us now without us asking a question, or do we have to ask questions?

            U WANT UR FIRST LESSON

Kris: Yes, I would like our first lesson, whatever that involves. So, yes please.

            PLEASE GIVE US UR TRUST

Kris: Personally, I could just say, ‘yes, I trust you’, but you know and Seth knows that I have struggled for a long time with total trust. So how do we do that? Is that our first lesson, being able to trust you?

            NO

Paddy: Can we just say we give our trust?

Kris: Yeh. As far as I’m able, I trust you, because you’re part of Seth and I trust Seth. So, yes.

            PLEASE KNOW THAT WE LOVE U AND WOULD NOT HARM U

Kris: Ok. I’m doing my best to put all my doubts aside. I want very much to trust you totally and give myself over to this work 100%, so I’m ready to being guided and trained. And I’m looking forward to having our lessons with you – so let’s go. Are you ready?

Paddy: I’m ready.

Kris: Thank you. What do we do next?

            NOW KRIS NATURE IS COMING TO CHANGE UR MAKE UP

Kris: What does that mean?

            JUST STAY TRUSTING   BE OPEN TO US

KRIS: Is it happening now?

            YES

(I have a sensation of tingling spreading through my body.)

Kris: I can feel it. Is that what I’m feeling?

            YES

(I sit with the tingling sensation for a moment.)

Kris: What’s happening?

            U R FEELING R ENERGY

Kris: What should I do?

            WAIT

Kris: Should I keep my finger on the glass?

            Y NOT CLOSE UR EYES

Kris: With my finger on the glass?

            NO

(I sit for a while with my eyes closed. Pad sits quietly too. Whilst playing this back to type it up, I could hear a strange shuffling sound on the recording, like a rhythmic interference being repeated over and over and lasts for the whole 6 or so minutes we are quiet.)

Kris: Do we need to do anything else?

            WE R TRAINING U TO TRUST

Kris: Is that why you said to close my eyes?

            YES

Kris: So I could be open to you more fully?

            YES

Kris: Did I manage that?

            YES

Kris: Did something change within me, other than the trust?

            YOU R CHANGED IN ENERGY

Kris: Anything else you want to say?

            BELIEVE WE R HERE TO GUIDE U

Kris: When we have sessions like this, it’s so easy for me to believe. It’s just when we have sessions were there is randomness and we get told bizarre things that don’t make a lot of sense. Is there anything I can do – and Pad – for our part in this training?

            BELIEVE IN US

Kris: Ok. Do you know if my sense of smell is going to be returning soon? Is that something you can tell me?

            U NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT U R TRANSFORMING AND U WILL EXPERIENCE

            VARIOUS THINGS ALONG THE WAY THAT WILL IMPROVE WITH TIME

Paddy: You ok with that? Are you happy with that?

Kris: Yeh. Do you want to say anything?

Paddy: I don’t know. Do you want to tell us anything else?

            TAKE TIME TO MEDITATE

Kris: I find it hard to stay focused when I meditate. Will that be a problem for me?

            ENERGY GETS HIGHER FOR U

Kris: When I meditate?

            YES

Kris: Even when I drift off?

            YES

Kris: I think we’re going to finish soon. Is there anything else you’d like to tell us before we do?

            U SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT U R VERY SPECIAL TO US KRIS

Kris: Ok, I take your word for it. I don’t know why (I’m special to them), but if you say so.

Paddy: You’re not taking that on board are you? You’re just going, ‘yeh, whatever’. Can you not accept that you’re guides…?

Kris: Yes, I can accept that I am special to my guides. Thank you.

Paddy: Are we…

            R U NOT

Kris: Ok, yes I am. It’s just a bit scary for me that’s all. Thank you.

Paddy: Are we going to speak to you again soon?

            UP TO YOU

Paddy: So we would just ask for you when we come on?

            YES

Kris: Is that everything?

            U SPEAK VERY SOON

Kris: Ok.

            YES

Paddy: Know what that means?

Kris: I think it’s to do with the communicating.

Paddy: It is building, isn’t it? It’s gone up a stage I reckon.

Kris: Thank you very much Watchers.

Paddy: Thank you Watchers.

             STAY WELL

Kris/Paddy: Thank you, goodnight.

 

 

 

One comment on “We are your psychic trainers

Leave a Reply

