TO SOUL TRAVEL YOU MUST PUT YOUR TRUST IN US

OUIJA SESSION 48  17/3/12

In this session, Seth and Pad’s guide (and Dad) explain that sex with soul is beneficial to our spiritual development and that it doesn’t necessarily have to of the Tantric variety! Thank goodness for that! I don’t think I’d have the patience :p

The timing of this post is an example of synchronicity in action. A couple of weekends ago, Paddy and I participated in an Excursion weekend. This is the Monroe Institute (TMI) programme that helps to develop our ability to, amongst other things, have out of body experiences (OOBE’s). It was a great weekend even though I didn’t actually experience a regular OOBE – the reason is explained in this timely session.

On Friday, we had a Skype session with Frank DeMarco, who regularly participates in TMI programmes. He is also the author of The Sphere and the Hologram and The Cosmic Internet, as well as several other books that are based on information received from who Frank calls the Gentlemen Upstairs, and which is received via what is commonly known as Channelling, and what Bob Monroe referred to as Intuitive Linked Communication.  The Skype session with Frank promised to be extremely interesting and entertaining (he’s a very funny man!), unfortunately, physical communication technology didn’t want to cooperate and we had to cut the session short.

Intention set as usual.

Kris: Are you there, Seth?

            WE R HERE

Paddy: Is that you, Seth?

            YES

Kris: Is there anything you’d like to start with, Seth, or should we just go straight to questions?

            U R NOT URSELF

Paddy: At this moment, Seth?

            YES

Kris: Can you elaborate on that, please? (long pause) In what way am I not myself?

            U R RUSTY

Kris: Do you mean when it comes to doing the Ouija board? Contacting you?

            YES

Kris: Yeh. It was about a week ago the last time we did it, and it was only a short one. I have missed it. Did how I was physically on Friday have anything to do with the channelling?

            SOMETIMES U R (several seemingly random letters)

Kris: Does that mean my health is sometimes affected by the channelling?

            TRUST US

Kris: I don’t mean that what you’re doing is damaging my health. I mean that my body can’t handle the energy. Is that more like it – my body can’t handle the energy sometimes? (pause)

            NO

Paddy: Is it a coincidence?

            YES

Paddy: So, it could’ve been something else that upset Kris’s body?

            YES

Paddy: Could it be that she thinks that it’s going to affect her, that it affects her?

            YES

Paddy: And could it also be that Kris, somewhere deep down still finds it hard to accept that she’s doing it, that she’s special in that way?

            YES

Paddy: And that could cause symptoms?

            YES

Kris: Ok. I am working really hard at letting go of any doubt, or mistrust.

Paddy: Is there something that Kris is missing that she needs to work on that would help her to overcome this?

            U TRUST

Paddy: I was wondering, Seth, if it could be something – apart from the trusting – something more deeply psychologically rooted in Kris, that she needs to look at.

            PERHAPS

Paddy: And do you know what that is?

            R U MORE THAN PHYSICAL

Kris: Yes, I am more than physical.

            THEN U R ABLE TO EXPERIENCE US WITHOUT PROBLEMS

Kris: Makes sense.

Paddy: Ok then, do you want to ask anything else?

Kris: I’m looking forward to meeting you on a more personal level. (I quote from a previous session) ‘when the time is right I will experience you on a more personal level’, and I think that was to do with astral projecting. So, can I expect that to happen more often, when I’ll be able to let go and leave my body?

            TO SOUL TRAVEL U MUST PUT UR TRUST IN US

Kris: I like that one, ‘soul travel’.  Not heard it put like that before. Yes, so my inability to totally trust you in this ‘arena’ is also blocking me?

            U R READY NOW

Paddy: Would it be a good idea, Seth, for Kris to have a go now?

            YES

Kris: And would I just try to meditate? Would that be the best way to approach it?

            NO

Kris: How would I do it?

            ABOUT DECIDING TO GET PUSH FROM US

Kris: That would be great.

            U R STILL NOT TRUSTING US ENOUGH

Kris: I give myself lots of ‘self-talks’ whenever I feel doubt creeping in. I remind myself of all the wonderful things that you’ve said, the wonderful guidance that you’ve given me – and us – to remind myself that I can trust you, it is safe. I think I’ve come a long way, but obviously there must be some vestiges left… Other than what I’ve just described, is there any other way I can build on the trust, Seth?

            TRUST THAT WE LOVE U AND WOULD NOT HARM U

Kris: I know you wouldn’t, Seth.

Paddy: Well, you obviously don’t.

Kris: I do, obviously, have some bit that’s in me that’s still like, ‘but what if?’ I’ll keep working on it, Seth. I’ll keep trying to feel the love. Every day I’ll spend time going in to that place of love that I know I get when I think about our connection and our communication. Will that help?

            YES

Kris: Thank you, Seth. And I do love you, all of you.

            WE ONLY WANT TO HELP

Kris: I know, and you are – amazingly. Thank you.

Paddy: Seth, would I be able to get in touch with my guide through the Ouija board now?

            YES

Paddy: Can I ask if my guide, John, is here? Could you please communicate with us through the Ouija board?

            YES

Paddy: Is that you, John?

            YES

Paddy: Thank you. So, John, good to have you here again. How are we doing with our connection – generally, when I’m trying to channel, I’m trying to connect with you?

            U R DOING VERY WELL

Paddy: I’m still finding it difficult to maintain the contact, or to know if we’re in contact. Is there anything I can do to strengthen it?

            PLEASE TRUST THAT U R MAKING CONTACT

Paddy: Ok, was that the end of that sentence?

            STAY WITH IT AND IT WILL GET BETTER

Paddy: And would it be good to keep trying to speak (channel)?

            U NOT SURE IT IS ME

Paddy: Was that the end of that sentence? Was that a question?

            BELIEVE

Paddy: Yeh, but I just feel that it’s mostly me saying things most time, so is that still you?

            MOSTLY

Paddy: Mostly you?

            YES

Paddy: And you coming through now, are you coming through Kris, or me on the Ouija?

            BOTH

Paddy: John, are you…

            U R READY TO CHANNEL

Paddy: Did you mean me?

            YES

Paddy: And I was going to ask you, are you John, my dad?

            ASPECT OF HIM

Paddy: So, an aspect of my dad. And is it just one aspect or are there other parts? Are there other aspects to you, my dad, or are you single?

            WE ARE ALL ASPECTS OF THE ONE SOUL ENTITY

Kris: Which includes Seth?

            YES

Paddy: So meaning me, you?

Kris: Not necessarily.

(I try to explain to Paddy how our Seth and John might share the same soul entity.)

Paddy: So, to all intents and purposes it’s my dad, then?

Kris: What you knew of your dad – and you know this, you’ve explained it to other people – is still within (what’s connecting with us now) but it’s a lot bigger because that was only one bit of him.

Paddy: Is what Kris said right?

            YES

Paddy: So, you know the way sometimes they say we’re a group of aspects…? As a guide for me, are you part of a group or is it just you on your own?

            BELIEVE IN US

Paddy: Is that in the same way that Seth said to Kris?

YES

Paddy: Ok, thanks for that, John. Is there anything else you can tell me before we finish?

            TAKE TIME TO BE WITH US

Paddy: Ok, and I guess you say that that will help?

            YES

Kris: And does that include doing the Ouija?

            YES/NO

Kris: Does it mean, channelling?

            YES

Kris: Meditating?

            YES/NO

Kris: Meditating on our connection with you?

            YES

Paddy: And you know when I asked for healing for Kris, last night – and I have done before as well – is that helpful?

            YES

Paddy: Can I call on you for healing energy for people?

            YES

Kris: Seth, have you got anything you want to add to that – if that wasn’t partly you anyway?

            MAKE LOVE MORE

Paddy: By that do you mean, the sexual act of making love?

            YES

Kris: Does it also include cuddling and kissing?

            U MUST MAKE LOVE TO CONNECT WITH HIGHER SELF

Kris: Are we doing it right? That kind of making love?

(long pause)

            NOT REALLY

Kris: What should we be doing when we have intercourse to make it that kind of making love? What should be involved?

            SOUL

Paddy: Should we practice something like tantric sex?

            TANTRIC SEX IS NOT NECESSARY

Kris: As long as we do it with soul, and feeling and love, is that what you mean?

            YES

Kris: Ok, thank you for that. Goodnight all.

Paddy: Goodnight.

 

4 comments on “TO SOUL TRAVEL YOU MUST PUT YOUR TRUST IN US

  1. Fascinating! I love these. I still have had no luck with my Ouija sessions. I’m not incredibly regular though. Out of about ten sessions in the last year, 8 of them have been by myself with no partner. Have either of you been successful on your own with the Ouija? Is this a mistake? I feel like there are few people around me I truly trust with this kind of thing. You know? Anyway, I’m just talking… should be sleeping… Great work!

    • Thanks, Patrick. I never managed to get anywhere doing the Ouija by myself. I think one person alone almost acts like a block to your ability to allow through the communication from ‘elsewhere’. I always expected the pointer (or glass in our case!) to move by itself and for my finger to just be following it. that isn’t how it works. We already have the communication in us, using the pointer allows us to get out of the way so it can be ‘transmitted’. If you could find even just one person that was willing to commit to regular sessions and that you could trust, I think you’d have more success. 🙂

      • Thanks for the feedback. My partner is the opposite of interested in this stuff. 🙂 We have a neighbor that would love to join me at the board. I guess we’ll have to be sneaky because his partner would scold us both. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Sixth Sense 07: Channeling Abilities | lovelightlearn

Leave a Reply

