We are here for your spiritual knowledge, mutual understanding, love and your personal development

There are many timely things about this particular post. Paddy had completed his first day of a weekend Open to Channelling workshop run by Delcia; my daughter has embarked on giving Tarot readings professionally in the past couple of months; and Seth talks about my being ready to have out of body experiences (OOBE’s). Tomorrow, Paddy and I will be attending our first Monroe Institute Excursion weekend. We will be developing our ability to connect and communicate with other forms of consciousness and, hopefully, increasing the likelihood of having regular, controlled OOBE’s. In the last several months I have become familiar with Frank DeMarco‘s work on Intuitive Linked Communication – or Channelling – and through that, I’ve become acquainted with the work of Bob Monroe. Hence the timeliness of this particular Ouija session. Seth also speaks about the film script they have asked me to write about how Jane Roberts and Rob Butts connected with their Seth – even now, this is an on-going project, and one I hope to complete in the near future.

OUIJA SESSION 47  3/3/12

This was Pad’s first day of the Open to Channelling workshop with Delcia.

Intention set as usual.

Kris: Hello.

            Y R U NOT FEELING URSELF

Kris: Who’s that to? Is this Seth, anyway? Who is it we’re talking to?

            SETH

Paddy: Good evening, Seth. And who was that question for?

            PADDY

Paddy: Ooh, am I not feeling myself? I thought I was feeling myself, Seth…

            U R VERY UNLIKE UR USUAL SELF

Paddy: Can you tell me what’s different, Seth? What seems different?

            U SEEM LIKE SOMEONE LEARNING TO CHANNEL

Kris: I think that was a bit of a friendly way of starting.

Paddy: I think so, yes. Yes, that’s correct, Seth. As I’m sure you know I have been to the channelling workshop today. And that may account for any difference in my energy. And I feel that I met my guide. Were you there, Seth? Were you aware of what happened today?

            YES

Kris: How do you think Paddy did, Seth?

            SO FAR SO GOOD

Paddy: Yeh. So my guide I met today, Seth, was that you?

            NO

Paddy: Do you know who it was?

            NO

Kris: Mmm, intriguing. Do you want to ask anything else?

Paddy: Not if he doesn’t know who it was.

Kris: You’ll know tomorrow I suppose. (pause) Thank you, Seth.

Paddy: Thank you. Do you have any more to say about that?

            QUESTION FOR KRIS

            R U OPEN FOR INSIGHT ABOUT WHAT I AM

Kris: Is this in relation to what I was writing for the blog today, Seth?

            WE R HERE FOR UR SPIRITUAL KNOWLEDGE  MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING LOVE AND UR PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Kris: Thank you, Seth. I think that’s a quote for my blog. I was trying to describe what my understanding was of Seth compared to Jane’s, Seth, and I got a bit stuck, so I just said I might have to channel that or ask you on the Ouija…

Paddy: Is that what that’s for, Seth? Is that for the blog?

            YES

Kris: What do you think of the idea of doing the blog?

            U R VERY MUCH READY TO INVEST UR TIME AND ENERGY IN R WORK

Kris: I’m feeling very good today. I’ve had the best day yet, I think, Seth.

            R U TOTALLY HEALED

Paddy: Is that a question? Do you know what that means?

Kris: I would very much like to think so, Seth. You’ve probably got a better idea of that than I have.

            U WILL SOON SEE RESULTS OF (pause) YES

Kris: (laughs) All your hard work’. I’m really excited, Seth, about everything that’s unfolding right now, and I really want to be at my best to be able to give it my best, and be able to do it all because there’s so much I want to do and am excited by at the moment. And I don’t want to miss any of it. So yes, I do feel very healed, very much so. There was something else I wanted to ask you. Can you talk to us a bit about when Alex did my Tarot cards?

            SHE UNDERSTANDS THEIR MEANING VERY WELL

Kris: I think so, too. So, Seth, (unclear) those cards and what she said was really… Well if it’s all right, and if it’s all true then I’m in for an amazing year at least. Can you give us anything about the meaning of the cards or their overall theme? You were in there too, of course, weren’t you?

            YES  DO U THINK U WILL VENTURE ON UR QUESTS

Kris: I would like to think so, Seth. It feels that we started on a really big quest when we started talking to you: the quest to discover ourselves and discover who we really are. You can’t get any bigger than that, really. And I feel that there are so many more, just waiting.

            WHEN THE TIME IS RIGHT U WILL EXPLORE US ON A MORE PERSONAL LEVEL

Kris: Is that physical, Seth?

            YES

Kris: And does it have – is it going to be by my consciousness leaving physical, like astral projecting?

            YES

Kris: Were you around when I had that amazing experience the other night?

            YES

(As I tried to settle to sleep I felt the now familiar buzzing sensation throughout my body. Thankfully, instead of shifting myself out of the experience by becoming conscious of it, I was able to go with the sensation. I could feel it spread up my body to the crown of my head. Unfortunately, I was so determined to ‘leave my body’, that I tried to force myself out! I actually scrunched up my eyes and ‘pushed’! All this achieved was the sensation lessening and eventually stopping the buzzing. I managed to bring it back, but it was very weak and didn’t last very long.)

Kris: I blew it though by trying too hard, didn’t I?

            Y R U NOT DOING IT MORE OFTEN

Kris: That’s what I’d like to know. I would love to do it more often, Seth, I just haven’t got the hang of it yet. Is there anything you can do to help? Any suggestions?

             Y R U STOPPING URSELF

Kris: I don’t know. I thought I didn’t on Tuesday. I was really excited at the prospect of going.

            HIGHER SELF FEELS READY  JUST GO WITH IT

Kris: Well the next time it happens, I won’t try to force it. I’ll just try to relax and feel it. Is that the best approach?

            YES

Kris: Will it happen more often?

            GET READY FOR MANY OPPORTUNITIES TO TRAVEL

Kris: Is there anything I can do to encourage that experience?

            U WILL FIND IT EASIER SOON

Kris: When I do eventually leave my body, will you be there to guide me?

            YES

Kris: How will I know it’s you?

Paddy: He’ll be wearing a carnation.

            U WILL FEEL MY LOVE

Kris: Have you got anything you want to ask about?

Paddy: Have you got any hints or tips about tomorrow? (The second day of the Open to Channelling workshop with Delcia.)

            GET MORE SLEEP

Paddy: So have an early night tonight?

            YES

Kris: Is there anything Pad can do while he’s preparing?

            TELL R FRIENDS HELLO

Kris: Do you mean physical friends?

            YES

Paddy: Other than that I’m on my own?

            WE WILL WATCH OVER U  HAVE FUN

Paddy: Will do. (to me) Ok. Seems like about the end?

            FILM US

Kris: Are you talking about the film that you’ve asked us to make?

            YES

Kris: I’m still intending to do that script…

            Y R U WAITING  DO IT SOON

Kris: Ok, can I just clarify something, Seth? By ‘film us’ do you mean the film about you, the script? Or do you mean set up the camera and film while we’re doing this?

Paddy: Or do you mean film Kris channelling?

Kris: Script, Ouija or Channelling? Which do you mean?

            GHOSTS

Paddy: That doesn’t make much sense, Seth.

Kris: Which do you want us to film, Seth? You need to be more explicit.

            R U READY TO MAKE SOME SHOTS R U READY TO GET MORE IDEAS ABOUT FILM

Kris: Yes. Are you worried because I’ve been spending so much time doing the Blog that you think I’m not going to do the film?

            NO

Kris: Ok, am I to wait to get ideas?

            CAN WE GIVE U SOME NOW

Kris: Yes, please. Ready when you are, Seth.

            U MUST FIRST ADD FEELINGS TO UR WORK

Kris: Do you mean feelings about how I approach it, Seth? My feelings about the whole thing? I must look at them? My enthusiasm?

            YES

Kris: If I’ve been less than enthusiastic about the film it’s because it feels so big, and I struggle to find a way in to…

            KRIS U MUST REALISE U R A GREAT WRITER

Kris: Thank you for your faith in me. We spoke after Pad had suggested that idea of using us and our experiences (with the Ouija) as a way in to bring in Jane so it wasn’t so much about her and what happened to her but it gets to involve that element, is…

            YES

Kris: Is that ok?

            YES

Kris: So that doesn’t seem so daunting to me now. And I did start to write notes.

            ENERGY KNOWS HOW YOU FEEL

Kris: About writing it, about being overwhelmed, that’s what you mean, isn’t it?

            YES

Kris: Ok, I did intend – once I got the Blog up and running – to start focusing on the film. Would you rather it was the other way around?

            U HAVE ALL THE TIME U NEED

Kris: Ok, is there anything more on that, Seth?

            ENERGY WILL GUIDE U

One comment on “We are here for your spiritual knowledge, mutual understanding, love and your personal development

Leave a Reply

