Pay attention to your heart…

I’ve missed session 25 out as it didn’t move our explorations or development forward enough for it to be of general interest. I’ve included this one to show how Seth worked with other people in providing them with support and guidance.

OUIJA SESSION 26   6/11/11

J & M were with us for this session. Intention set as usual.

Kris: Is anybody with us? (long pause, then a very slight movement from the glass – like a twitch.) I think it’s trying. (long pause) Can you manage with all these fingers on the glass? (laughslong pause) Come on, you can do it.

            YES

Kris: Who is it we’re talking to?

(very slowly) SETH

Kris: Hello, Seth. As you’ve gathered, we’ve got J and M with us tonight, and this is the first time we’ve ever worked with four people. How is it for you?

            REALLY VERY LOVELY

Kris: That’s good to hear. Very nice for us, too, Seth. You’ve probably been listening to what was being said before… J was asking about energy and… What was it you were saying, J?

J: About the Abraham connection, do you mean?

Kris: Yes.

J: I feel that I have a very strong emotional connection with Abraham, and I’m wondering if contacting other energies will be a good idea, will make everything even stronger, or if it’s better to be satisfied and use the Abraham connection to its fullest extent. I’m sorry that’s a very complicated question.

Kris: It’s ok, his answer will come whatever. You want to hear some of our questions.

            MAKE USE OF ALL ENERGIES

J: Thank you.

Kris: Particularly those that are specific to J perhaps?

            YES

M: Well it’s a new experience for me. I’m looking forward to meeting others from different levels, I hope very shortly to make contact and have good conversations with you.

            WE FEEL THE SAME

J: Will it be of advantage to M and me or one or other of us, to go to Delcia’s next channelling workshop?

            YES

J: It will be of advantage for my own personal spiritual development, is that right?

            YES

J: And will it, through me, be of advantage to my family, the people that I love – directly or indirectly?

            YES

J: How will that come about? Should I let anyone in my family know?

            ARE YOU READY TO BE OUR VOICE

(I describe her views of what the ‘energy is’, and how whoever it is coming through is like Abraham, a group energy.)

Kris: Is that right, what I’ve just been going on about?

            YES

J: It will be thrilling.

            YES (we all laugh) ALWAYS KEEP PURE MAGIC

Kris: Is that the end?

            YES

(We try to figure out what that message means.)

Kris: Shall we ask what that means?

            RARE QUESTIONS

Pad: So was that the answer?

Kris: Don’t know.

M: So they’re available all the time?

(Pad relates what he has understood from reading Seth Speaks about Seth not always being around, and that we sometimes wait a while before we get an answer.)

J: How do I make sure my magic is pure? That was what you said, I think,  ;keep pure magic’.

(I’d left the room briefly and had just returned. The glass begins to move slightly.)

Pad: It’s very weak.

            CA

Pad: Maybe you’d better join in, Kris.

(I put my finger on the glass and it moves quickly.)

            PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR HEART

Pad: It was trying to say ‘Pay’, it just said, C A Y, instead of P A Y.

J: Do you mean my emotional heart, not my physical heart?

            YES  APPLY IT TO ALL QUESTIONS

Kris: J should apply her heart, her emotions to all questions?

            YES

Kris: Well, that’s an Abraham thing, everything is emotional, isn’t it? It’s a barometer.

J: Don’t over-intellectualise.

Kris: Anything else? That’s the thing, isn’t it, you get here, and there’s so many things to talk about, how do you distil it? (pause) I know what he’s going to say…

            CHANNEL

Kris: I knew that was coming.

(We all laugh.)

J: If you insist, Seth, if you insist.

(More laughter.)

Kris: And is that a general channel, and not me? General?

            YES

Kris: So for all of us, we can get to our own answers by channelling, is that what you’re saying?

            YES

Pad: Can I ask, does that include me?

            YES

Pad: That I will be able to channel?

            YES

Pad: And should I go to Delcia’s to learn to channel?

            YES

Kris: He wants a gang, obviously. A gang of channellers, is that what you want, Seth?

            YES

M: And can I channel with you as well?

            YES

J: Would it be wise for me to share this experience with any particular members of my family?

           TELL THOSE YOU FEEL WILL BENEFIT

J: In other words, use my heart to decide who and when?

           THOSE WHO ARE READY TO HEAR

(M speaks a little – I think about relationships and understanding – but it’s very quiet.)

M: Are you trying to go too deep?

J: I want to ask about T.

M: Maybe she’s a bit young at the moment.

J: It’s not that I can’t tell…it’s just that I have a feeling that she is going to be…and I can’t quite think of the word to say, am I right in thinking that T will be a powerful channel?

           YES/NO

J: As she grows older?

           YES/NO

Kris: Is that because she might not choose to actually ‘channel’ her abilities as a channel, necessarily?

           YES

Kris: So, they could come out in other ways?

           YES

Pad: I suppose if you think about ‘aspects’, there could be an aspect of her who does channelling and another who doesn’t, and rejects it all.

           YES/NO

Kris: Can you give us a clue on how she might channel her energy?

           SHE WILL FIND HER OWN WAY

Kris: Could we expect anything other than that, really?

Pad: When Kris asked about our entity names, it wouldn’t tell us, it said it’s not helpful for us to know things like that. I guess the same would apply to the future as well…

Kris: Well, it’s a probable future, anyway.

Pad: Of somebody else…

M: It’s open, isn’t it, you have to choose individually.

I describe a channelling I did at Delcia’s last workshop for someone who wanted the name of someone who would be her mentor in the future. What I channelled was that it wouldn’t be helpful to her to know that as she would ignore or disregard others she might meet along the way.

J explained why she feels that way about T’s spiritual energy and would just like to know how best to guide her. We discussed how J and T  are in each other’s lives for that reason.)

M: I’m (not clear) my birth sign.

J: Are you being frivolous?

M: No. I was born under the Chinese year of the Dragon. Is that going to give me strength and help me in future days and years?

            IT ALREADY IS

Pad: Did you want to know any more about that?

M: I think I’ll leave it for now. There’s a lot one could ask about them… I’ve always been fascinated with dragons before I knew I was born in the year of the dragon. (M goes on to explain his interest in Dragon’s over the years)

M: I’d like to know why the Dragon is of such interest to me.

           ENERGY LOVES FLOWING  DRAGONS GIVE POWER TO MAKE ENERGY FLOW

J: Is this why M is of such value to (his place of work)?

           HIS VALUE GOES BEYOND THAT

J: Oh, yes…

(We laugh)

M: It’s quite amazing, really. It absolutely is. I’ve heard about them but I’ve never seen anybody, sort of work…

Kris: It’s lovely, isn’t it?

J: It’s setting your focus, and not just, sort of on frivolous…let’s give ourselves a cheap thrill.

M: But it’s also not coming from here, because it’s moving from another force. No-one’s pushing, everyone’s following.

Kris: Shall we see where we can go next, as if I didn’t know. (we laugh) So, Seth, thank you so much for all of this that you’ve given, and we were just wondering if there’s anything else…

           CHANNEL

Kris: So, that’s it then, no other words to leave us with other than, ‘Channel’?

           KRIS GET ON WITH IT

Kris: It’s not fair – being ganged up on by super energies – whatever you are!

Leave a Reply

