Energy is getting ready for a channel…

SESSION 19  –  15/10/11

I’ve excluded Session 18 as it was very short and didn’t really reveal anything new or particularly interesting about our journey or development. Also, this is one session that was separated by a channelling session.

(Please be aware that these sessions took place round about this time last year.)

Intention set as usual.

Kris: Is anybody there?

            YES

Kris: Who is it we’re speaking with?

            SETH

Kris: Hello, Seth. It’s been a while, in our terms, since we last spoke. And I did have something I wanted to ask you, and I’m afraid I’ve forgotten.

            DID YOUR DAY GO WELL

Kris: Today?

            YES

Kris: Yes, cleaning Tipi’s today, Pad was practicing.

            KRIS   ENERGY IS JUST GETTING READY FOR A CHANNEL

Kris: Do you mean you’re getting ready or me? Seth or Kris? Or both?

            KRIS

Kris: Yes, I’m er…I wouldn’t say I was looking forward to it – that would be a lie.

             HAVE FAITH IN YOURSELF

Kris: I do feel better about it since I typed up the last Ouija session, or the one before last. That I am someone who is learning to channel not someone who is already an accomplished channel, and therefore I don’t have to be so hard on myself. I think it was about that that I was going to ask you. Yes, in that session I mentioned that Jane would step aside – her consciousness would more or less step aside – but Delcia (when channelling) seems to be aware of what was being said, and I asked which one would it be for me and you said that I decide. So if I decide that I want to do it…

             KRIS BE PATIENT

Kris: Yes, that is a thing that I’m not very good at, isn’t it, being patient? I want it all to happen right now. I sent the email to Sue Watkins, any thoughts on that because I’ve not heard anything?

             YES   SHE WILL

Kris: Well in my head I got ‘respond in two days’, but I could’ve been making that up. She will…? Oh, you mean she will respond?

             YES    QUESTION   CAN YOU EMIGRATE TO AMERICA

Kris: So you’re asking us if we can emigrate to America?

             YES

Pad: I don’t know if you’re aware of the current (both laugh) economic situation, Seth, but I would imagine it unlikely… The demand… to actually emigrate is very difficult.

Kris: Do you mean emigrate, Seth, or live there for a while? Emigrate or live?

            EMIGRATE

Kris: Is this necessary for the making of the film? What would we be emigrating for?

            TO AMERICA

Kris: Yes, that’s where, but why would we be emigrating, what for?

            DON’T YOU HAVE FAMILY IN CANADA

Pad: I do.

Kris: So if we emigrated would it be something to do with them?

            YES

(long pause)

Kris: Has this got anything to do with the film?

           YES

Pad: Why would it be of benefit to move to Canada?

Kris: Or America? What would we be able to do in America that we can’t do here?

           MAKE FILM

Kris: Can we make the film here?

           YES

Kris: Would it just be easier if we were in America?

           YES

Kris: I’d go for it. I don’t know about emigrating, as in giving everything up, but I know people often have extended visits to do work, and maybe even have two homes – that would be nice. Is there anything else you want to say about that, because that just came out of the blue? Any more information you can give us about that? America? Canada?

           BE MORE KEEN

Kris: Are you saying that we should be more keen?

           YES

Kris: You know what happened when you suggested ‘buy a ticket to the Bahamas’, Pad nearly had kittens, so I’m not sure how he’d react to living in another country – even America or Canada. So I can only speak for myself when I say I’d be happy to try anything new, anything different. I don’t think everything is forever anyway, so I wouldn’t be seeing it as a permanent thing. (pause) Will Sue Watkins respond to my email, because I’m wondering if I should write to her (not that I know where to write to her at). Will she respond to my email?

           CELLULAR MEMORY CAN LET    GIVE HER YOUR ADDRESS

Kris: This is either, a miscommunication or a whole new area of Sethism that I’ve never come across. I don’t understand that cellular memory can give her my address? Can you give us any more on that, it’s a bit confusing?

           KEEP CHANNELS OPEN

Pad: So keep everything open – possibilities. Is that what it means, keep all possibilities open?

           YES

Kris: A steep learning curve we’re on, well, I’m on – I’ll speak for myself.

Pad: (joking)I, of course, have already…

(We laugh.)

Kris: …already assimilated everything. Cellular memory! It’s a big thing this Cellular memory. (pause)I was thinking about re-visiting my ‘Believing is Seeing’ workshop. Do you think it’s a good idea for me to look at that workshop and re-launch it again, given that we’ve got this film project?

           YOU ARE ALREADY FINDING DOING BELIEF CAN MAKE REASONS

           FOR NOT MAKING FILM

Kris: I think it’s saying that I’m already finding belief reasons to stop me making the film. My belief in: Sue Watkins will never get in touch; I’m not really channelling; this can’t be happening to me; we could never make a film like that. Am I right, Seth, is that what you mean?

           YES

Kris: So I should just ignore the workshop then?

           YES

Kris: To focus on the film and channelling?

           YES

Pad: Seth, just one little practical thing…

           PLEASE REMEMBER ME (pause) NOT HIM  LESS HELPING

Kris: Are we still talking to Seth?

           YES

Kris: Sorry, I don’t understand what that last thing meant. Was that anything to do with what you were thinking, Pad?

Pad: Well, it’s not very clear.

Kris: What were you going to ask?

Pad: About how we’re going to get the money together to do all this stuff we’re going to do for the filming.

Kris: Can you make more sense of that last comment?

           HIM

Kris: Who ‘him’?

           FILM  EG

Kris: For example? Do you mean the version of Seth that used to be channelled by Jane?

           YES

Kris: Which is a different version to the Seth we’re talking to now?

           YES

Kris: Confused Dot com.

Pad: Does that mean that you’re not going to give us much help? You’re not going to tell us what to do?

Kris: Are you going to tell us what to do? Can you put that in another way, because I’m still not sure…

           EG

Kris: Does that mean, for example?

           YES   HIM

Kris: Jane’s Seth?

           YES

Kris: What about him?

           NOT HELPING

Kris: So, Jane’s Seth isn’t helping with this project?

           DEPENDS ON HOW MUCH HELP YOU NEED

Kris: At this stage, I’d say ‘quite a lot’. What kind of things would Jane’s Seth be able to help us with that you couldn’t?

           RANDOMNESS

Kris: Don’t think we’re in Kansas anymore, Toto. Can you explain what you mean by that? (pause) Ok, what can you help us with?

           MAKING FILM

Kris: If we were to go to America, would this happen after we’d started work on making the film?

           BE HAPPENING AT THE SAME TIME

Kris: Probably as in visits to Elmira. (pause) What was it, ‘open to possibilities’?

Pad: Keep channels open.

(We discuss possibilities of going to America and the how and the why that might come about. And Pad’s on-going concerns about where the money would come from.)

Kris: As you can tell, Pad is concerned with the practicalities of this venture. Can you give us any thoughts on that?

           JUST BELIEVE IT WILL HAPPEN

Pad: Mm, I got that before you.

Kris: It would be an amazing – ‘experiment’ isn’t quite the right word. If we were to now just believe that this was going to happen and started making plans as if it was, and there was no doubt in our minds (according to the Law of Attraction it would happen anyway). Could we do that?

Pad: Start making the film?

Kris: Start making plans, as if it was going to happen?

Pad: Well, yeh… within…our…

Kris: Ooh, I think there’s going to come a point when Pad’s going to need more help than me with belief.

(We discuss the financial considerations and the practicalities of packing and moving house. I reassure Pad that we don’t have to pack boxes of things if we’re just acting ‘as if’, and to not keep going on about where the money’s coming from. We get interrupted by the glass moving.)

            FILM WILL MAKE MONEY

Pad: Good.

Kris: I think he feels a bit better now for that one. Do you?

Pad: No, (laughing) because I still don’t know how we’re going to get there.

Kris: Get where? We’re going over during the making of the film.

           PADDY MAKE MUSIC FOR FILM

Kris: That’s how you can prepare. That’s how you can say ‘I believe this will happen’. Start thinking about the kind of music you would use on the film. (pause) How does that feel?

Pad: All right, then. I can do that from here.

Kris: Exactly. So how are you feeling?

Pad: (laughing) I’m ok, why shouldn’t I be?

Kris: Will you have more to say if I do a channelling now? (pause) On any subject.

            KRIS HAVE A GO FOR DI (slows) DEAD

Kris: What does that mean?

            GIVE DEAD A VOICE

Kris: Are we talking about the film now?

            NO

Kris: Are we talking aboutwhile I channel?

            YES

Kris: And by dead do you mean you?

            NO

Kris: Which dead would I be giving a voice to?

            FAMILY

Pad: Are we still talking to Seth?

            YES

Pad: So, you’re suggesting Kris channels members of her dead family?

            YES

Pad: And will you be there, Seth?

            YES

Pad: Do you want to?

Kris: I would like to, but will it…

            BE READY FOR A FAMILY REUNION

Pad: Are you ready for this?

Kris: Will it be like when I try to channel for you, will I be aware of what I’m saying?

            NO

Kris: And if we do it now, is that what will happen?

            YES

Kris: Will I have to be in a deeper trance?

            YES

Kris: And will I be able to do this by myself, getting into this trance?

            YES

Kris: Are they ready and waiting now?

            YES

Kris: Are they here?

            YES

Kris: Which family members will I be speaking for?

            MUM   DAD   FRANK   JOHN

Pad: Have you got a John?

Kris: I’ve got an uncle John…

            ORDER HIM 

Kris: Order who?

            GHOST

Kris: Who is this we’re speaking to?

            SETH

Pad: What does that mean, ‘order him, ghost’?

            HE WILL COME

Kris: Who will come?

            JOHN

Pad: John, can you give us more to the name than John?

            MORTON

(This is Pad’s dad.)

Kris: Shall we do it now?

YES

Kris: Any suggestions with the setting?

            DON’T WORRY ABOUT BEING THEIR VOICE

Kris: Now we are definitely not in Kansas anymore – in fact, I don’t think we’re even on the planet. Ok, no questions, I’m not going to speak unless I don’t know what I’m saying -(laughs) if that makes any sense. Are we done? Thank you, Seth, and be with you soon.

            HAVE FUN

(I tried to channel immediately after this session but nothing came. Perhaps I was too afraid to let myelf go in that way – to be ‘taken over’ as it were by other energies. I did speak for someone who had recently passed a few weeks later, but it was totally unintentional on my part: I was expecting to speak for Seth for some friends. Even so, it was very exciting, but not something that I’ve been able to repeat since, unfortunatley.)

SESSION 20   15/10/11

Intention set.

Kris: Seth are you there?

            YES

Kris: Was I close?

            YES / NO.

Kris: What was happening?

LIKE A FIELD OF INFORMATION  (pause)  DECIDING TO HEAVE

Kris: Deciding to heave?

NO   DECIDE HOW IT MIGHT GET GIVEN

Kris: Maybe it should be ‘decides’? Maybe it’s because I’m tired? (pause) Did I get in the way of that field of information?

GET GENERAL IDEA

Kris: (sighs)What could I do differently next time?

           DON’T WORRY ABOUT FEELING ENERGY IN YOUR BODY FEEL GOOD

           ABOUT VOICING WORDS OF FAMILY

Kris: I was really looking forward to it. I thought I was, anyway.

LET GO OF THOUGHTS OF NOT BEING ABLE TO DO IT

Kris: It might take a bit more practice, then. Shall I try again tomorrow?

YES

Kris: Ok, shall I try speaking for the family first, or channelling you? Family or you?

FAMILY

Kris: Is this a way of helping me to relax in channelling you, is that the aim of this?

YES/NO

Kris: Is it something I might do more of in the future for other people.

YES

Kris: (To Paddy)Have you got anything you want to say?

Pad: No, I’m fine. Should we do the Ouija board first? (in future)

YES

Kris: Ok, I’m really knackered so I think we’re going to stop, ok? Any final words before we say goodnight?

PADDY NOT TO BE CONCERNED ABOUT MONEY

Pad: (laughs) Ok, Seth, I know I shouldn’t.

IT WILL COME

Pad: Thank you. Just trust it?

YES

Kris: Trust you?

YES

Kris: Ok, goodnight. There you go, the oracle has spoken.

 

 

Leave a Reply

