Energy moves helter-skelter

SESSION 15  2/10/11

Our intention was slightly different tonight as this was the first Ouija session after I’d attended the Open to Channelling workshop run by Delcia. Now I realy start to explore what Seth is and where the words I say when ‘channelling’ come from.

We set our intention to just get in touch with Seth.

Pad: Hello, are you there, Seth?

          YES

Pad: And was that… Just a few moments ago we were doing some channelling, was that you talking through Kris?

          YES

Pad: Kris wants to talk to you a bit (laughter) so she can enjoy some of the conversation.

Kris: So, my first attempt today, Seth, at the workshop – what did you think? Was that you, or was it me? Who was it that was speaking when I did that one today?

          SETH

Kris: I was so nervous. What was it like for you? (laughs)

          YOU CAN DO

Kris: ‘Better’?

          YES

Kris: (laughing) I thought that too, funnily enough. I thought my heart was going to stop.

Pad: But you did do better just now.

Kris: Yeh. What did you think tonight, then? How was that?

          DECIDEDLY

Kris: Decidedly better?

          YES

Kris: Was it all you, or was there a bit of me in there too?

          EVERY GUESS IS CORRECT

Pad: Do you know what that means?

Kris: Does that mean that each time I get a thought of what to say, it’s right?

          YES

Kris: And is that you giving me that thought, or transmitting that thought in some way?

          YES

Kris: Is it that easy?

          YES

Kris: Sometimes when I’m not even doing this or what we’ve done today, I feel like I’ve been given a thought when I ask a question generally to whatever. Is that you too?

          YES

Kris: Will I always sound like me? Is that a matter of choice?

          YES

Kris: Mine or yours?

          OURS

Pad: Between you and…

Kris: …and Seth. When K did her channelling for me today and she said she saw me on a stage with a projector and lots of people. Was she correct with that channelling?

          YES

Kris: I can see now why the Ouija won’t last as long – it takes a long time to get questions and…

          ENERGY MOVES HELTER-SKELTER

Kris: As in, it can move so quickly and the Ouija is a slow process to keep up with it?

          YES

Kris: I’m going to write the email to Sue Watkins this week, any other comments before I do that? Anything I need to think about?

          DO TELL HER ABOUT CHANNELING       YES/NO.

Kris:  Mmm, maybe. Will she at least open my email?

          YES

Kris: Will she be so intrigued that she will get back to me?

          YES

Kris: So I suppose, eventually, she’ll realise that I am a nutter? (laughs)

          ENERGY (pause) KRIS

Kris: Can you elaborate?

          KNOW THAT  ENERGY CAN HELP

Kris: Are you referring to yourself?

         YES

Pad: So don’t worry about it.

Kris: Why do I get so much tension in my head and neck?

          ABOUT YOUR ENERGY TRYING TO CONNECT

Kris: And I was really tired last night, will I always be tired when I channel? (The glass begins to move) Ok, no I’m not.

Pad: What?

Kris: ‘Am I tired now?’ (I’d got this question in thought form)

Pad: Oh, right.

Kris: (laughing) Ok, no I’m not. Was that right, by the way?

          YES

Pad: That speeds things up a bit.

(I make a joke about how I could have a conversation with Seth that would just sound like me saying, ‘mm’, yes’, ‘no’,’ ok’)

Pad: Are you happy to finish?

Kris: Yeh. Can you give me any, er… Because I think that the days of the Ouija board are numbered, and I will miss it. Can you give me anything now, I don’t know. Anything, just give me anything, really.

          BE HAPPY WITH YOUR PROGRESS

Kris: I am. I’m just…you know. Can you say hello to Frank, and my mum and dad for me? Give them my love.

          THEY KNOW

Leave a Reply

