Higher good has the best intentions…

SESSION 14   1/10/11

I had attended the first day of an Open to Channelling workshop. No channelling had been attempted today, but the participants had ‘connected’ with their guides. I felt, and was told, that my guide was Seth, and I’d had very positive results from the meditation. Although I was very tired, I wanted to try the Ouija as an experiment to see if what came through was any clearer after the workshop. In the end, my tiredness got the better of us all and it turned out to be one of our shortest sessions.

We set our intentions as usual.

Kris: Is there anybody there?

          YES

Kris: To whom are we speaking?

          SETH

Kris: Hello, Seth – again.

Pad: Hello.

Kris: Is this a good idea having a session tonight after the channelling day today?

          YES

Kris: Have you any thoughts on how that went today? What did you make of it?

          YOU BEGIN TO CHANNEL

(pause)

Kris: Is there more?

          NO

Kris: Was that you I met on the bridge (in the meditation)?

          YES

Kris: Have you any comments on that aspect of the day?

          FEEL YOUR ABILITY IS DEVELOPING

Kris: And what can I expect tomorrow?

          YOU WILL SPEAK FOR ME

Kris: Anything else you want to talk about, tonight? Well, talk to us about?

          CALL HIGHER GOOD CELLULAR MEMORY

          YES

Pad: Did you ask a question? (in my mind)

Kris: No.

          FILM WILL ENJOY GREAT SUCCESS

Pad: You know what that means?

Kris: Which bit? I don’t know why ‘call higher good cellular memory’, I’m not sure about that. But the ‘film will enjoy great success’, is pretty self-explanatory, isn’t it? Maybe, cellular memory is another name for ‘higher good’.

Pad: I don’t really understand all – what this cellular memory is.

Kris: Could you explain more about the ‘call higher good cellular memory’, please?

          HIGHER GOOD HAS THE BEST INTENTIONS FOR (pause) YES

Kris: I thought in my head ‘your development’ and then he said ‘yes’. (pause) And cellular memory?

          BEGINS TO (hesitantly) WAL

Kris: Could you start that again?

          WA (circles)

Pad: We’ll have to start again. ‘Begins to…?’

(pause) YOU ARE (pause) VERY (pause) TIRED

Pad: Should we stop, then, Seth?

          YES

Kris: Is my tiredness affecting how we’re able to communicate?

          YES

Kris: Ok. Well, I look forward to speaking with and for you tomorrow.

          ME TOO

Kris: Thank you, Seth.

Pad: Thank you, Seth. Goodnight.

2 comments on “Higher good has the best intentions…

Leave a Reply

