Our psychic apprenticeship begins…

SECOND SESSION – 26/8/11

(Again, we spoke our intention and then asked the usual opening question. Again, probably because we still didn’t believe we were getting anywhere, we didn’t take notes. The questions noted are the ones I remember being asked.)

‘What should we call you?’

              US   V U A T E Y A

(Pad and I talked about possible entity names – not sure what was said exactly – then we got…)

              YOU FORM YOUR OWN  Y U O X  RATHER THAN USE YOUR GIVEN

(Pad wanted to know if it was my Mum and Dad again.)

              YOUR MUM   US

(I think I may have then asked something about how to go about improving our connection in order to get clearer messages.)

              LOVE TRUST  U TASTE  S O P

              WE YOURSELVES  SING NO SONGS OF THOUGHTS OF G U O T H S  LOVE  IS  I Y

Pad: Is there a better way to communicate?

              F R I W E S  YUOL  WORK SOMETHING OUT

Kris: Why can’t I do this on my own?

              STUMBL T

Kris: Stumbling?

              YES

(Pad and I discussed how to do something that would be easier, quicker more efficient.)

              YOU ARE SERVING YOUR APPRENTICESHIP

(This made me laugh. We then asked if Pad and I were related in other times.)

              BROTHERS  IN  D A S K  L W E

(I wish I could remember what I asked next. I know it was about our relationship. The reply is intriguing.)

              PRY NOT

‘Were you related to us then?’

             SISTER

Kris: What was my name?

             JOSEPH

Kris: What was Paddy’s name?

             RUPERT

(I found the fact that Pad’s name was Rupert very funny, but for some reason, Pad didn’t.)

‘What was your name?

             C R U   P U P S

‘Again?’

             PUPS

‘Where did we die?’

             TURKEY

‘Where were we born?’

             SWEDEN

Kris: How did I die?

             TORTURED

‘Why?’

             FOR POLITICAL REASONS

(With questioning and yes/no answers, we ascertained that we died sometime between 1800 – 1850. We had been in the army and of quite high rank.)

Kris: Am I still talking to my mum? (meaning through the ‘board’)

             SOME PART OF HER

(Pad, in playful mood, started singing a silly song. I told him to stop as I thought it was disrespectful.)

Pad: She likes me singing.

             YOU  H O R U B U L  L E P

(I laughed and said I thought it meant ‘horrible’.)

Kris: Did we tease you? (as her brothers)

             YES

(It seems Pad and I were half-brothers, with one of us born in VOUSTAT and killed in YESZAN TO TATU)

Kris: Why were we tortured?

             FOR ARMS

(It seems that ‘Pups’ was our younger sister of 18. My real-life cousin, was our brother Kevin, and Pad’s eldest brother, was our sister Moreen [that’s how it was spelt on the board]. I couldn’t remember what we asked when the following was spelled out.)

            P  O A T C A

(At some point, possibly at this point, Pad and I were bickering – probably about how to word a question or which questions to ask.)

            YOU ARGUE TOO MUCH

(Personal ‘past life’ material omitted)

(Things began to get more random, especially when we were asking for names of people or places. We decided to say goodbye and got…)

             KRIS REST

(I thought this final comment was said because I was feeling tired. It was a suggestion that was to be made on a regular basis, and it was only several more sessions in before I realised it was a specific instruction regarding my health. This was the last session during which we only took notes. It was proving too haphazard, especially as things were happening so quickly. It was hard to keep remembering to write down, not only the answers, but the questions too.)

Leave a Reply

